Shop
0 Item(s)

We are your Local Hometown Mechanicsburg, PA Florist

Customer Reviews
Garden Bouquet
Local Mechanicsburg, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were delivered in time and my daughter was very pleased. They looked fresh for a good number of days. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very impressed with the arrangement I purchased, the price/value, and ease-of-use of your site. Will definitely use your services in the future.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always pleased with our flowers from Garden Bouquet! Whether for a birthday, holiday, or funeral, we've never been disappointed. I am happy to have a local florist here in town that cares about what you want and treats you well. Can't say that about others in our area. Support local businesses!!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was concerned if my flowers got delivered properly because I never got an acknowlegement from your company or the recipient. I called your office and was told they were delivered. I ws happy with the selection and cost.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The roses were for my wife and said they were beautiful. Yellow roses are her favorite and she was very pleased to receive them. The flowers matched the picture on the web site.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was gorgeous! And when there wa a question on my lack of a note, they took the time t call me directly and ask if I wanted to change that
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is a wonderful place to shop for flowers, floral arrangements and gifts. The owner/floral designer, Robin, provides a welcoming atmosphere to her patrons. I shop there frequently for one-of-a-kind gifts and floral bouquets to give to my clients as settlement gifts. Two of the best reasons to shop at the Garden Bouquet- creative floral arrangement sand reasonable prices for everyone's budget. We are fortunate to have a local florist who provides outstanding customer service.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very good. Same day service. My wife really liked the bouquet.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Well done, the bouquet was nearly exact to the picture from which I ordered. I will definately order from you again.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice bouquet
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Every time I order for my mother-in-law, she is always happy! So glad I found you!!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful to work with! Exquisite and different arrangements! Highly recommend!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Was told the arrangement was beautiful as I am in IL and it was delivered to PA friend. So very happy with the flowers.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely arrangement, arrived fresh and looked even better than the example photo! My mom was very pleased with her flowers. The online ordering was very quick and easy.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely bouquet.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

It arrived on time and I was told it was very beautiful . I was sent a photo of it and I agree . I would use them again .
Date: Dec 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I went home for Christmas to see what I had sent from Garden - and it was a huge planter - very nice My mother was very happy with the gift .
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

the flowers were lovely,nice variety and not "scimped" as far as volume was concerned.
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Garden Bouquet supplies the beautiful fresh rose petals we use in our foot baths. When I have needed beautiful flower arrangements or special gifts they always have just what I am looking for.-- Many Thanks
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Im a florist in CA and I messed up an order with one of my customers. I asked this florist to design some flowers for my customer as an apology bouquet. And they delivered it very quickly to them and my customer said it was one of the most exquisite designs she had ever seen and it was so beautiful! Thank you Garden Bouquet for helping me out and creating such a beautiful floral arrangement and making my customer happy again.This florist is wonderful!! Thanks Again! Valerie from CA
Date: Jan 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have dealt with this business at both of their locations (Mech, PA and Lemoyne, PA). They were awesome and helpful in finding an approprite gift for my new twin neices and their mother. If I could give them more than a 5 I would give them a ten! I look forward to dealing with them again in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mechanicsburg, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

Garden Bouquet
106 W Simpson St
Mechanicsburg, PA. 17055
Local: (717) 697-9291

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase